Congratulations Orange Grove Lodge Officers

posted Dec 11, 2010, 8:49 PM by Sharon Jazwiecki   [ updated Dec 17, 2010, 4:17 PM by Sharon Jazwiecki ]
Orange Grove Lodge held their 122nd Annual Installation of Officers on Saturday, December 11, 2010.  
The following Scepter members were installed as Officers:

James D. Harnett, Jr. (Past Patron), Worshipful Master
Michael P. Martinsen, Senior Deacon
Marshall W. Tipton, Junior Deacon
Brandon M. Messenger, Marshal
Stephen E. Osburn, MD, Organist
Congratulations to all of our Brothers!
Sharon Jazwiecki,
Dec 11, 2010, 10:02 PM